Posted on February 13th, 2009

IMG_2803.JPGBy the grace of God today, Friday February 13, 2009 we had the 18th B. Th. Graduation Service of India Reformed Presbyterian Theological Seminary. For this ceremony three foreign professors were present: Rev. Dr. Kim Ha-jin and Rev. Dr. Woon Se Yeo came over from Korea and the United States, while Rev. William Smouter was present on behalf of Breukelen Church in the Netherlands.

Six students finished their B Th Study with a degree given:

  1. Munna Mondal
  2. Bpaa Bag
  3. Dinendra Rabha
  4. Monoj Nandi
  5. Sunil Mardi